local resources by state


Maryland     Virginia     Washington, DC     West Virginia
 

maryland

virginia

Maryland Department of Transportation (MDOT)
http://www.mdot.maryland.gov/
Traffic Information: 
https://chart.maryland.gov//
Virginia Department of Transportation (VDOT)
http://www.virginiadot.org/
Traffic Information: 
http://www.511virginia.org/
  Virginia Healthcare Alerting & Status System (VHASS)
https://www.vhha-mci.org
State Hospital Coordinator Office of Emergency Preparedness
Patrick Ashley
Phone: 804-864-7033
E-mail:  patrick.ashley@vdh.virginia.gov
Maryland Health and Medical Coalition Virginia Regional Emergency Medical Coalitions
Region III (Central Region)
Northern Region
Kristin Nickerson
Phone:  571-585-1759
Cell Phone:  304-839-9132
E-mail:  kristin.nickerson@novaha.org
Northwest Region
Ron Clinedinst
Phone:  434-985-8644
Cell Phone:   540-551-0955
E-mail:  regionalcoordinator@nwrhcc.org
Region V (Southern Region)
  Near Southwest Region
Robert Hawkins
Phone:  540-562-3482 
Cell Phone:  540-525.8681
E-mail:  rhawkins@vaems.org
Far Southwest Region
Dan Gray
Phone: 423-652-1401
Cell Phone: 423-914-9879
E-mail:  dangray@bvu.net
  Eastern Region
Glenn McBride
Phone: 757-963-0632 ext. 324
Cell Phone: 757-403-0262
E-mail:  mcbride@vaems.org
Central Region
Andrew Slater
Phone: 804-251-0429
Cell Phone: 804-366-0712
E-mail: andrew.slater@central-region.org

Washington, DC

West Virginia

District Department of Transportation
https://ddot.dc.gov/
Traffic Information:
https://ddot.dc.gov/ddot-traffic-alerts
West Virginia Department of Transportation
https://transportation.wv.gov/Pages/default.aspx
Traffic Information:
http://wv511.org/
DC Department of Health
Health Emergency Preparedness & Response Administration
Paul H Duray Jr.
paul.duray@dc.gov
West Virginia Hospital Association
http://www.wvha.org/Emergency-Prep.aspx

Director of Emergency Preparedness
Samantha Stamper
Phone: 304-353-9728
sstamper@wvha.org
  West Virginia Regional Emergency Medical Coalitions
  Region 1
Mark N Mustard
Phone:  304-487-7000
Cell Phone:  304-308-9790
Email: 
mark.mustard@pchonline.org
Region 2
Rex Troy
Phone:  304-675-4340 ext. 1807
Cell Phone:  304-593-4914

Email: brtroy@verizon.net
  Region 3/4
Keith Hobbs
Phone: 304-766-3938
Email:
keith.hobbs@thomashealth.org
Region 5
Bill Ellis
Phone: 304-354-9244 x167
Email: bellis@mhhcc.com
  Region 6/7
Hollis Lipscomb
Cell Phone: 304-642-5588
Email:  lipscombh@dhswv.com
Region 8/9
Dianna Reel
Phone:  304-257-5809
Cell Phone:  304-703-7396
Email: dreel@grantmemorial.com
  Region 10/11
Dusty Bowers
Phone:  740-526-1054
Email: dbowers@acuityhealthcare.net